Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
All ACE Webinar: Engaging Students Early
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Engaging Students Early - Mentoring and Externship Programs for Underclassmen

3/25/2015
When: 03/25/2015
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Tiffany Franklin, M.S.Ed. & Jamie Grant, M.S.Ed.
Contact: Matt Berndt

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

On behalf of the four regional Associations of Colleges and Employers (Eastern, Midwest, Mountain Pacific and Southern), I would like to encourage you to register for the upcoming Regional ACE Webinars – Powered by CSO:

Engaging Students Early – Mentoring and Externship Programs for Underclassmen

March 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00 pm ET/1:00 - 2:00 pm CT/
12:00 -1:00 pm MT/11:00 am -12:00 pm PT
Regional ACE Webinar Cost: $59
Click Here to Register

Oftentimes it can be a struggle to get first and second year students to engage with Career Services or your organization. If this is a concern for you and your colleagues, please come join us! We will discuss the nuts and bolts and provide resources to help you develop, execute and evaluate successful mentoring and professional externship programs from both a Career Services and Employer perspective. After this webinar you will have the tools to create these programs from scratch, fostering a culture of early career exploration on your campus and building your recruiting talent pipeline.

Presenters

Tiffany Franklin, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services
University of Pennsylvania

Jamie Grant, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services
University of Pennsylvania

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal