Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
All ACE Webinar: Hosting an Engaging Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Hosting an Engaging Webinar

4/16/2015
When: 4/16/2015
Where: Webinar
Contact: Matt Berndt

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Hosting an Engaging Webinar

APRIL 16, 2015


2:00-3:00pm ET/1:00-2:00pm CT/

12:00-1:00pm MT/11:00am-12:00pm PT

Regional ACE Webinar Cost: $59

 

Click Here to Register

 

In a growing technological world and with an ever changing student demographic, hosting on-campus workshops and events may not always meet the needs of our students. In this session, we well discuss the growing use of webinars and explore activities and resources you can use to create more engaging presentations for audience. 

 

Presenters:


Tamara D. Small

Manager, Career Services
Ashford University

  

Genesis Lastrella-Quicho

Lead Career Service Specialist

Ashford University

 

Tina Tan

Career Services Specialist

Ashford University

 


 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal