Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
 
PacCentral Event: Summer Networking Mixer & Internship Chat
7/25/2017
Location: San Carlos, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM PST
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
PacSouth Event: Move Over Millennials, Gen Z is the NEW Emerging Professional
7/27/2017
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
PacSouth Event: ViaSat Site Tour
8/4/2017
Location: Carlsbad, California    Time: 9 am - 12 pm
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
PacSouth Event: End of Summer Networking Event
8/15/2017
Location: Orange, California    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Stanford University Engineering Alumni Job Fair
8/29/2017
Location: Stanford, California    Time: 4:00pm-8:00pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
USC Career Fair
9/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 10:00am-2:00pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Harvey Mudd College Fall Software Engineering Job & Internship Fair
9/21/2017
Location: Claremont, California    Time: 11:00am-2:00pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Utah State Fall STEM Fair
9/28/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 3:00pm-7:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Utah State Graduate School Fair
10/3/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 10:00am-2:00pm
 
Stanford University Fall Career Fair for All Majors
10/3/2017
Location: Stanford, California    Time: 11:00am-3:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Utah State Fall Career Fair
10/4/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 9:30am-2:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
CSU Dominguez Hills STEM/Health Science Career Expo
10/10/2017
Location: Carson, California    Time: 12:00pm-3:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
CSU Dominguez Hills Business/Government Career Expo
10/11/2017
Location: Carson, California    Time: 12:00pm-3:00pm
 
University of Washington Foster School of Business Career Fair
10/11/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 2:00pm-6:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal