Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
FAC Committee Members
Share |

Jeff Brzozowski (Pres Elect/Chair)
Manager, University Relations, Travelers Insurance

jbrzozow@travelers.com

 

Melissa Kraft (Treasurer)

Associate Director, University of Utah School of Business

melissa.kraft@business.utah.edu

 

Jerry Houser (Secretary)
Associate Dean/Director, Willamette University

jhouser@willamette.edu

 

Kelly Lerch (Past President)

Recruiter, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

kelly.e.lerch@ehi.com 

 

Susan Rockwell (Regional Director)

Director, San Jose State University

susan.rockwell@sjsu.edu

 

Amanda Skawski (Membership)

Western Campus Recruiting Manager, Vector Marketing

askawski@cutco.com

 

Liz Zavala (Conf Co-Chair, non-voting)

Associate Director, California State University Fullerton

ezavala-acevez@fullerton.edu

 

Nicole Wagner (Conf Co-Chair, non-voting)

Group Talent Manager, Enterprise Rent-A-Car of Los Angeles

nicole.d.wagner@ehi.com

 

Deborah Dobbs (Exec. Dir, non-voting)

info@mpace.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal