Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Mountain North Region Committee
Share |

Donna Crow - Director

Executive Director, Utah State University

donna.crow@usu.edu

 

April Abernethy
Engineering Employer Relations Specialist, University of Colorado, Boulder
april.abernethy@colorado.edu 

 

Brian Burton

Associate Director, University of Utah

bburton@careers.utah.edu

 

Kelly Dries

Associate Director, University of Utah

kdries@sa.utah.edu


Jenni Hedrick

Coordinator, Student Advising, University of Wyoming

jnein@uwyo.edu

 

Debbie Kaylor

Director, Boise State University

debbiekaylor@boisestate.edu

 

Jane Mall

Director Employer Relations, University of Denver

jane.mall@du.edu

 

Jennifer Martinez

University Recruiter Program Lead, Arrow Electronics

jemartinez@arrow.com

 

Felicia Munoz

Recruiter, Goldenwest Credit Union

fmunoz@gwcu.org

 

Sarah Raymond

Director, Montana Tech

sraymond@mtech.edu

 

Todd C. Russell

Academic Relations, IM Flash Technologies

toddrussell@imflash.com

   

Linda Sargent

Associate Director of Employer Relations, University of Denver

linda.sargent@du.edu

 

Suzanne Sumsion

Career Coach, Utah State University

suzanne.sumsion@usu.edu

 

Koren Vining

Vice President & Branch Manager, Foresters Financial 

koren.vining@foresters.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal