Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Pacific South Region Committee
Share |

Suzanne Helbig - Director

Director, UC Irvine

shelbig@uci.edu

 

Erica J. Eddings

Assistant Director, STEM Professionals, Loyola Marymount University

erica.eddings@lmu.edu

 

Jessica Johnson

Southwest Recruiter, Penske Truck Leasing

Jessica.Johnson@penske.com

 

Heather LaPerle

Campus Internship Coordinator, San Diego State University

hlaperle@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Jean Lyu

Career Counselor, Marymount California University

jlyu@marymountcalifornia.edu

  

Elizabeth Montgomery

Assistant Director, Counseling & Career Development, UC Riverside

elizabeth.montgomery@ucr.edu

 

Hema Paliwal

MBA Assistant Director of Employer Relations, Cal State Fullerton, Mihaylo Career Services

hepaliwal@fullerton.edu

 

Dubron Rabb
Employer Outreach Manager, UC Riverside

dubron.rabb@ucr.edu

 

Dustin Smetona
Recruiting Coordinator, Career Services
Argyros School of Business & Economics, Chapman University
smetona@chapman.edu

 

Michael C. Van Lear, M. Ed.
Director of Career Services, Hawaii Pacific University
mvanlear@hpu.edu

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal