Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
MPACE Past Presidents
Share |
MPACE Past Presidents

Years        President                       Affiliation when President

2005-06     Dawn Carter                    Amazon.com
2006-07     Stan Inman                      University of Utah
2007-08     Michael Mau                    Central Intelligence Agency
2008-09     Terrie Lopez                    Cerritos College
2009-10     Glen Fowler                     California State Auditor
2010-11     James Tarbox, Ph.D.       San Diego State University
2011-12     Margaret Paulin                Northrop Grumman
2012-13     Patty Bishop                     St. Mary's College
2013-14     Kelly Lerch                       Enterprise Rent-A-Car
2014-15     Ann Jones                        University of Wyoming
2015-16     Jeff Brzozowski               Travelers Insurance


The above list represents the Past Presidents of MPACE, the organization created by the 2005 merger of The Rocky Mountain Association of Colleges & Employers (RMACE) and the Western Association of Colleges & Employers (WACE).  RMACE Past Presidents    WACE Past Presidents


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal