Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
MPACE Outstanding Service Award Recipients
Share |
Members recognized for outstanding service have been identified as having a record of leadership or professional contributions in the field of such magnitude and quality as to merit recognition and acclaim. Nominees must be active members engaged in career planning and placement or recruiting and college relations on a day-to-day basis, to be qualified for consideration. Recipients are chosen by the board from eligible candidates selected and nominated by the Past President. The award was presented at the Annual Conference in the year and at the city location shown.

  • Jennifer Wright Allen, Vector Marketing, 2011, Portland
  • Patty Bishop, St. Mary's College of California, 2014, San Francisco
  • Jim Case, California State University Fullerton, 2005, Phoenix
  • Andy Ceperley, UC San Diego, 2006, Seattle
  • Lisa Christensen, University of Utah, 2006, Seattle
  • Doug Fauth, Activision/Blizzard, 2009, Monterey
  • Justin Finnerty, Arizona State University, 2013
  • Glen Fowler, California State Auditors, 2012,  Salt Lake City
  • Mike Heuring, University of Montana, 2007, Denver
  • Jerry Houser, Willamette University, 2015, Anaheim/Disneyland 
  • Stan Inman, University of Utah, 2008, San Diego
  • Ann Jones, University of Wyoming, 2009, Monterey
  • Terrie Lopez, Cerritos College, 2012, Salt Lake City
  • Carl Martellino, Pomona College, 2006, Seattle
  • Tom Munnerlyn, Cal Poly Ponoma, 2006, Seattle
  • Margaret Paulin, Northrop Grumman, 2008, San Diego
  • Beverly Principal, Stanford University, 2005, Phoenix
  • Paul Salce, Unisys, 2007, Denver
  • Espie Santiago, Stanford, 2010, Newport Beach
  • Elaine Stover, Arizona State University, 2007, Denver
  • Diane Ward, University of Utah, 2011, Portland
  • Pam Webster, Enterprise, 2006, Seattle
  • Pat Wheeler, Weber State University, 2006, Seattle


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal