Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
MPACE 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Tracy Hill
Group Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise Holdings
333 City Blvd. West, Suite 1117
Orange, CA 92868
tracy.hill@ehi.com
657-221-4501
President-Elect/Vice President
Elizabeth Zavala-Acevez, Ph.D.
Director, Career Center
California State University Fullerton
PO Box 6830, LH208
Fullerton, CA 92834
ezavala-acevez@fullerton.edu
657-278-2030
Treasurer
Tonie Zhu
Employer Engagement Specialist
University of California, Irvine
100 Student Services 1
Irvine, CA 92697
txzhu@uci.edu
949-824-4643
Secretary
Eric Bloomquist
Director of Connection & Volunteer Development
Capital Church
1010 East 700 South
Salt Lake City , UT 84102
ebloomquist@capitalchurch.com
402-640-2448
Director, Education & Professional Development
Kelly Dries
Executive Director, Career Services
University of Redlands
1200 E Colton Ave
Redlands, CA 92373
kelly_dries@redlands.edu
801-585-5059
Director, Communications
Amie K. Hammond
Associate Director of Career Counseling and Education, Career Services
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
akhammon@calpoly.edu
805-756-5977
Director, Membership and Engagement
Melissa Kraft
Associate Director, Eccles School of Business Career Services
University of Utah
1655 East Campus Center Dr., Room 1120
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
melissa.kraft@business.utah.edu
801-585-5037
Regional Director, Pacific South
Erica Privott
Assistant Director, STEM, Career Services
Loyola Marymount University
Von der Ahe Bldg 135, 1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
erica.privott@lmu.edu
310-338-6006
Regional Director, Pacific Central
Bailey Gutierrez
Assistant Director, Career Resource Center
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 9521
bgutierrez@pacific.edu
209-946-3153
Regional Director, Pacific North
Tzu-Chin (Claire) Wu
Assistant Director, Careere Development Center
Oregon State University
A110 Kerr Administration Building
Corvallis, OR 97331
claire.wu@oregonstate.edu
404-275-3416
Regional Director, Mountain East
Koren Vining
Vice President and Branch Manager
Cetera Investors
7900 E Union Ave, Suite 850
Denver, CO 80237
Koren.vining@ceterais.com
303-283-5900
Regional Director, Mountain Central
Jillian Morley
Career Coach
Utah State University
4305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
jillian.morley@usu.edu
435-797-8526
Co-Chair, 2020 Conference
Chrissy Conde
Enterprise Holdings
Talent Acquisition Manager
6330 Marindustry Dr.
San Diego, CA 92121
chrissy.a.conde@ehi.com
858-875-6471
Co-Chair, 2020 Conference
Ron Gaschler
DeVry University
National Director, Career Services and Employer Relations
2149 W. Dunlap Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
rgaschler@devry.edu
630-515-5448
Past President
Tom Munnerlyn
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
Director
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
tgmunnerlyn@cpp.edu
909-869-2337
Interim Executive Director
Catherine Smith, CAE
MPACE
700 R Street Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95811
916-231-2140
Fax: 916-231-2141
catherine@mpace.org
700 R Street, Suite 200 | Sacramento, CA 95811 | Phone: 916-231-2140