Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
MPACE 2017/2018 Board of Directors
Share |
  • President Nicole Wagner Enterprise Rent-A-Car
    Director of Talent Acquisition
    333 City Blvd. West Ste 1117
    Orange, CA 92868
    nicole.d.wagner@ehi.com
    657-221-4501
  • President-Elect/Vice President Tom Munnerlyn California State Polytechnic University Pomona
    Director
    3801 West Temple Avenue
    Pomona, CA 91768
    tgmunnerlyn@cpp.edu
    909-869-2337
  • Treasurer Lucinda Van Inwagen Colorado State University
    Senior Employer Connections Manager
    2516 Farnell Rd.
    Fort Collins, Co 80524
    lucinda.vaninwagen@colostate.edu
    970-491-1955
  • Secretary (Interim) Elizabeth Zavala-Acevez California State University Fullerton
    Director, Career Center
    PO Box 6830, LH208
    Fullerton, CA 92834-6830
    ezavala-acevez@fullerton.edu
    657-278-2030

  • Director, Education & Professional Development Emily White University of California Santa Barbara
    Associate Director
    Career Services, Bldg 599
    Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7140
    emily.white@sa.ucsb.edu
    805-893-4645
  • Director, Communications Michelle Foley University of California Irvine
    Internship Coordinator
    100 Student Services 1
    Irvine, CA 92697-2075
    michelle.foley@uci.edu
    949-824-6884
  • Director, Membership Reyna Sund Ashford University
    Director, Career and Alumni Services
    8620 Spectrum Center Blvd
    San Diego, CA 92123
    reyna.sund@ashford.edu
    858-382-8800
  • Regional Director, Pacific South Elizabeth Montgomery University of California Riverside
    Assistant Director, Counseling /Career Development
    900 University Avenue
    Riverside, CA 92521
    elizabeth.montgomery@ucr.edu
    951-827-2732
  • Regional Director, Pacific Central Neepa Parikh Golden Gate University
    Director
    536 Mission Street
    San Francisco, CA 94105
    nparikh@ggu.edu
    415-442-7863
  • Regional Director, Pacific North Lori Brown Seattle Pacific University
    Employer Relations Manager
    3307 Third Ave W, Suite 216
    Seattle, WA 98119
    loribrown@spu.edu
    206-281-2493
  • Regional Director, Mountain East Linda Sargent Associate Director, Employer Relations
    University of Denver
    2101 S. University Blvd, Suite 280
    Denver, CO 80208
    linda.sargent@du.edu
    303-871-3798
  • Regional Director, Mountain Central Donna Crow Executive Director, Career Services & Student Services Assessment
    Utah State University
    4305 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322
    donna.crow@usu.edu
    435-797-3588
  • Co-Chair, 2018 Conference Seattle Adrienne Antonio UCLA Career Center
    Employer & Partnership Development Manager
    501 Westwood Plaza
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    aantonio@career.ucla.edu
    310-206-1800
  • Co-Chair, 2018 Conference Seattle Eric Bloomquist University of Utah
    Assistant Director | Career Coach
    201 S 1460 E, 350 Student Services Building
    Salt Lake City, UT 84112
    ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
  • Past President Justin Finnerty Student Engagement & Career Development
    Assistant Director, Employer Development
    2838 E. Sandy Court
    Gilbert, AZ 85297
    jfinnerty@email.arizona.edu
    480-862-4746
  • Executive Director Melissa Dixon, CAE MPACE
    700 R ST STE 200
    Sacramento, CA 95811
    916-231-2140
    Fax: 916-231-2141
    mdixon@mpace.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal