Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
MPACE 2020/2021 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Melissa Kraft
Director of Professional Development, Eccles School of Business Career Services
University of Utah
1655 East Campus Center Dr., Room 1120
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
melissa.kraft@business.utah.edu
801-585-5037
President-Elect/Vice President
Espie Santiago
University Recruiting Manager
Uber
455 Market St
San Francisco, CA 94105
esantiago@uber.com
 
Treasurer
Tonie Zhu
Employer Engagement Specialist
University of California, Irvine
100 Student Services 1
Irvine, CA 92697
txzhu@uci.edu
949-824-4643
Secretary
Eric Bloomquist
Director of Connection & Volunteer Development
Capital Church
1010 East 700 South
Salt Lake City , UT 84102
ebloomquist@capitalchurch.com
402-640-2448
Director, Education & Professional Development
Dale Stoker
Assistant Director of Employer Services
California Polytechnic University San Luis Obispo
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
dstoker@calpoly.edu
805-756-5975
Director, Communications
Ella Butler
Director of Career Services
Salt Lake City Community College
31 Hertiage Center
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
ella.butler@slcc.edu
801-957-4592
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Sophia Gaither
Associate Director
Washington State University
PO Box 644750
Pullman, WA 99164
sophia.gaither@wsu.edu
509-335-8285
Director, Membership and Engagement
Donna Crow
Executive Director, Career Services
Utah State University
4305 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322
donna.crow@usu.edu
435-797-3588
Regional Director, Pacific South
Erica Privott
Assistant Director, STEM, Career Services
Loyola Marymount University
Von der Ahe Bldg 135, 1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
erica.privott@lmu.edu
310-338-6006
Regional Director, Pacific Central
Casey Porter
Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
815 E El Camino Real
Stockton, CA 9521
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
casey.k.porter@ehi.com
408-419-4995
Regional Director, Pacific North
Tzu-Chin (Claire) Wu
Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Oregon State University
A110 Kerr Administration Building
Corvallis, OR 97331
claire.wu@oregonstate.edu
404-275-3416
Regional Director, Mountain East
Koren Vining
Vice President and Branch Manager
Cetera Investors
7900 E Union Ave, Suite 850
Denver, CO 80237
Koren.vining@ceterais.com
303-283-5900
Regional Director, Mountain Central
Jordan Doman
Assistant Director
Utah Valley University
800 W University Parkway MS 2013
Orem, UT 84058
jordan.doman@uvu.edu
801-863-6364
Conference Co-Chair
Josie Cohen-Rodriguez
Career Consultant
Washington State University
PO Box 644750
Pullman, WA 99164
josie.rodriguez@wsu.edu
503-551-5715
Conference Co-Chair
Ron Gaschler
DeVry University
National Director, Career Services and Employer Relations
2149 W. Dunlap Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
rgaschler@devry.edu
630-515-5448
Past President
Tracy Hill
Group Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise Holdings
333 City Blvd. West, Suite 1117
Orange, CA 92868
tracy.hill@ehi.com
657-221-4501
Executive Director
Catherine Smith, CAE
MPACE
700 R Street Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95811
916-231-2140
Fax: 916-231-2141
catherine@mpace.org
700 R Street, Suite 200 | Sacramento, CA 95811 | Phone: 916-231-2140