Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
MPACE 2018/2019 Board of Directors
Share |
  • President Tom MunnerlynCalifornia State Polytechnic University Pomona
    Director
    3801 West Temple Avenue
    Pomona, CA 91768
    tgmunnerlyn@cpp.edu
    909-869-2337
  • President-Elect/Vice President Tracy Hill Group Talent Acquisition Manager
    Enterprise Holdings 
    2633 Camino Ramon
    San Ramon, CA 94583
    tracy.hill@ehi.com
    925-464-5216
  • Treasurer Lucinda Van Inwagen Senior Employer Connections Manager
    Colorado State University
    2516 Farnell Rd.
    Fort Collins, Co 80524
    lucinda.vaninwagen@colostate.edu
    970-491-1955
  • Secretary Elizabeth Zavala-Acevez Director, Career Center
    California State University Fullerton
    PO Box 6830, LH208
    Fullerton, CA 92834
    ezavala-acevez@fullerton.edu
    657-278-2030
  • Director, Education & Professional Development Kelly Dries Executive Director, Career Services
    University of Redlands
    1200 E Colton Ave
    Redlands, CA 92373
    kelly_dries@redlands.edu
    801-585-5059
  • Director, Communications Nicole Rodriguez Director, Career Center 
    CSU Dominguez Hills
    1000 E Victoria Street - Welch Hall 360
    Carson, CA 90747
    nrodriguez@csudh.edu
    310-243-3625
  • Director, Membership and Engagement Melissa Kraft Associate Director, Eccles School of Business Career Services
    University of Utah
    1655 East Campus Center Dr., Room 1120
    Salt Lake City, UT 84112
    melissa.kraft@business.utah.edu
    801-585-5037
  • Regional Director, Pacific South Elizabeth Montgomery Assistant Director, Counseling /Career Development
    University of California Riverside
    900 University Avenue
    Riverside, CA 92521
    elizabeth.montgomery@ucr.edu
    951-827-2732
  • Regional Director, Pacific Central Bailey Gutierrez Assistant Director, Career Resource Center
    University of the Pacific
    3601 Pacific Avenue
    Stockton, CA 9521
    bgutierrez@pacific.edu
    209-946-3153
  • Regional Director, Pacific North Lori Brown Employer Relations Manager
    Seattle Pacific University
    3307 Third Ave W, Suite 216
    Seattle, WA 98119
    loribrown@spu.edu
    206-281-2493
  • Regional Director, Mountain East Linda Sargent Associate Director, Employer Relations
    University of Denver
    2101 S. University Blvd, Suite 280
    Denver, CO 80208
    linda.sargent@du.edu
    303-871-3798
  • Regional Director, Mountain Central Jillian Morley Career Coach
    Utah State University
    4305 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322
    jillian.morley@usu.edu
    435-797-8526
  • Co-Chair, 2018 Conference Adrienne Antonio UCLA Career Center
    Employer & Partnership Development Manager
    501 Westwood Plaza
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    aantonio@career.ucla.edu
    310-206-1800
  • Co-Chair, 2018 Conference Eric Bloomquist University of Utah
    Assistant Director | Career Coach
    201 S 1460 E, 350 Student Services Building
    Salt Lake City, UT 84112
    ebloomquist@sa.utah.edu
  • Past President Nicole WagnerEnterprise Rent-A-Car
    Director of Talent Acquisition
    333 City Blvd. West Ste 1117
    Orange, CA 92868
    nicole.d.wagner@ehi.com
    657-221-4501
  • Executive Director Melissa Dixon, CAE MPACE
    700 R ST STE 200
    Sacramento, CA 95811
    916-231-2140
    Fax: 916-231-2141
    mdixon@mpace.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal